He's Implacable (CD Version)

SKU 00000
In stock
Product Details

The sophomore EP He's Implacable from singer/songwriter Sephyr Patriq featuring the singles Conjure Yuh Up and Embrace (Feel The Same). Produced by Josh Florez and Epithet Music, this project features a meld of genres, high octane vocals, and emotional songwriting. Featuring five original songs and five bonus tracks.

Save this product for later